EPCOT’s “Harmonious” Soundtrack Released

Hi everyone!

Disney has released the “Harmonious” Original Soundtrack. The EPCOT nighttime spectacular debuted on October 29th, 2021 as part of Walt Disney World’s 50th Anniversary, “The World’s Most Magical Celebration”. The highlight for me of “Harmonious” is the music. The soundtrack has a run time of about 23 minutes and is available in digital form.

There are 10 tracks that are globally inspired while incorporating Disney music.

  1. Opening Chants
  2. Awakening
  3. Middle East
  4. India
  5. China
  6. Africa
  7. Europe
  8. Latin America
  9. U.S.A.
  10. Finale

You can purchase the “Harmonious” soundtrack on Amazon (you can listen to samples of each song there) or a variety of other online locations.



This article includes affiliate links that help support Mousesteps.