“The Muppets Mayhem” Soundtrack Available on Vinyl and Digital

Hi everyone!

“The Muppets Mayhem” debuted yesterday on Disney+ – it is a wonderful show! I am a fan of “The Muppets” going back to watching the original show and “The Muppet Movie” first-run in the 1970s. “The Muppets Mayhem” soundtrack is now available to order on vinyl (it releases tomorrow, but can be ordered now) and on digital, which released yesterday.

I can’t find a track list for the vinyl version.

Here is “The Muppets Mayhem” soundtrack on vinyl and digital (with Amazon links).

The Electric Mayhem (Original Soundtrack) [Translucent Purple/Blue Swirl LP]

After 45 years rockin’ out, The Electric Mayhem featuring Dr. Teeth (vocals/keyboards), Animal (drums), Floyd Pepper (vocals/bass), Janice (vocals/lead guitar), Zoot (saxophone), and Lips (trumpet) go on an epic, music-filled journey to record their first-ever studio album. With the help of a driven young music executive Nora, the old-school Muppet band comes faces to face with the current day music scene as they try to finally go platinum! Translucent Purple with Blue Swirl LP.

The Muppets Mayhem (Original Soundtrack) – 22 songs

1. Rock On (3:06)
2. Gotta Be (3:05)
3. True Colors (3:36)
4. The Sound of Us (2:44)
5. Have a Little Faith In Me (3:00)
6. Join Together (2:39)
7. We Are One (3:38)
8. Can You Picture That? (2:45)
9. God Only Knows (2:54)
10. On Our Way (2:25)
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water (3:46)
12. Rock and Roll All Nite (3:00)
13. Gonna Get There (3:20)
14. Believe In Us (Extended Version) (4:38)
15. Makin’ Mayhem (feat. Sofia Carson) (0:35)
16. All You Need Is Love (3:30)
17. MAYHEM! (2:38)
18. The Muppets Mayhem Medley – Mick Giacchio (2:38)
19. Marshmallucinations – Mick Giacchino (4:50)
20. Nora’s Medley – Mick Giacchino (1:54)
21. Zoot’s Suits – Mick Giacchino (1:20)
22. The Muppets Mayhem End Credits – Mick Giacchino (1:01)


This article includes affiliate links that help support Mousesteps